People

Principal Investigator

Picture of Prof. Dvir Yelin

Prof. Dvir Yelin

Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
email:  yelin@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(4)8293832
Address:  Silver, room 265
 

Lab manager

Picture of Dr. Limor Minai

Dr. Limor Minai

Associate researcher, Laboratory Manager
email:  minai@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(4)8295689
Address:  Silver, room 260
 

Current students

Picture of Matan Hamra

Matan Hamra

MSc student, Since 2017
email:  matanhamra@gmail.com
Phone:  972-4-8293835
 
Picture of Julia Belansky

Julia Belansky

MSc student, Since 2016
email:  julia@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  972-4-8295175
 
Picture of Ariel Wigler

Ariel Wigler

MSc student. Since 2016
email:  relwg2@gmail.com
Phone:  972-4-8295175
 

Alumni

Picture of Sveta Klinovsky

Sveta Klinovsky

MSc - Graduation Year: 2017
email:  svetakli@gmail.com
Phone:  +97248293835
Address:  Silver, room 265
 
Picture of Matan Winer

Matan Winer

MSc - Graduation Year: 2017
email:  matan.winer@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-8293835
Address:  Silver, room 265
 
Picture of kfir Akons

kfir Akons

MSc - Graduation Year: 2017
email:  akonsk@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-8293835
Address:  Silver, room 265
 
Picture of Inna Kviatkovsky

Inna Kviatkovsky

MSc - Graduation Year: 2017
email:  InnaKv89@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-8293835
Address:  Siver, room 265
 
Picture of Yair Bar-Ilan

Yair Bar-Ilan

MSc - Graduation Year: 2014
email:  yairb.tx@gmail.com
Currently: at IARD sensing solutions Yair Bar-Ilan
 
Picture of Tal Elhanan

Tal Elhanan

MSc - Graduation Year: 2014
email:  tal@tx.technion.ac.il
Currently: at Nova Ltd. Tal Elhanan
 
Picture of Ovadia Ilgayev

Ovadia Ilgayev

MSc - Graduation Year: 2013
email:  ovadya12@gmail.com
Currently: at Nova Ltd. Ovadia Ilgayev
 
Picture of Guy Engel

Guy Engel

MSc - Graduation Year: 2012
email:  guyengel@bm.technion.ac.il
Currently: at Nova Ltd. Guy Engel
 
Picture of Alexander Fertman

Alexander Fertman

MSc - Graduation Year: 2012
email:  sfertman@tx.technion.ac.il
Currently: a graduate student at Toronto Alexander Fertman
 
Picture of Omri Warshavski

Omri Warshavski

MSc - Graduation Year: 2010
email:  omri.warsh@gmail.com
 
Picture of Michal Merman

Michal Merman

MSc - Graduation Year: 2010
email:  Michalm24@gmail.com
Currently: at GE Michal Merman
 
Picture of Avraham Abramov

Avraham Abramov

MSc - Graduation Year: 2010
email:  aabramov@tx.technion.ac.il
Currently: at KLA Israel Avraham Abramov
 
Picture of Adel Zeidan

Adel Zeidan

Dr - Graduation Year: 2016
email:  az@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295175
Address:  Silver, room 226
 
Picture of Lior Golan

Lior Golan

Dr - Graduation Year: 2013
Currently: at Wi-Charge Ltd. Lior Golan
 
Picture of Gili Bisker

Gili Bisker

Dr. - Graduation Year: 2011
email:  bisker@tx.technion.ac.il
Currently: a postdoc at MIT Gili Bisker
 

Former Researchers

Picture of Dr. Daniella Yeheskely-Hayon

Dr. Daniella Yeheskely-Hayon

Lab member: 2010-2016
email:  daniella.yh@gmail.com
Currently: at O2cure Dr. Daniella Yeheskely-Hayon
 
Picture of Dr. Iris Mironi Harpaz

Dr. Iris Mironi Harpaz

Lab member: 2010-2014
email:  iris@bm.technion.ac.il